top of page

Perfect 10! - Day 2

Hello! And welcome to day 2 of the Perfect 10 blog series. It´s a gray rainy day in Barcelona so I thought I´d share an outfit with a punch of color to brighten things up a bit :-)

One of the things I like about second hand shopping is that the chances of finding yourself wearing the same outfit as someone else are slim to none. Whenever I go thrifting, I have no clue what season any pieces are from. Some can be vintage, some can be anywhere from 10-20 seasons ago... Either way, they´re most likely not currently being sold at your local retail shop. Hence, a one of a kind look for YOU!

As I mentioned in my blog from Day 1 - the following outfit is comprised of articles purchased from second hand markets that add up to 10 euros (or less!).

Enjoy and have a lovely Tuesday!

Day 2:

Floral top - Purchased at Humana in Barcelona for 2€

Turquoise jean skirt - Purchased at Humana in Barcelona for 5€

Pink/Camel colored heels - Purchased from a street vendor near Encants, a first and second hand market in Barcelona - 3€

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page