top of page

Perfect 10! - Day 9

Hi Everyone! Welcome to day 9 of the Perfect 10 Blog Series. I hope you had a nice weekend. One thing I´ve definitely noticed this past weekend is that the temperature has dipped south and the wind has started to pick up. When this happens, it´s time to start layering up and pulling out the sweaters. I have to say, I really enjoy this time of year especially since I´m a big fan of chunky sweaters, toasty socks and curling up to a good movie with a warm cup of spiced pumpkin tea.

It´s a bit overcast and gray in Barcelona today so I decided to create a neutral looking outfit and layering up to add warmth. This entire outfit cost 10€.

Have a lovely Monday!

Outfit #9

Light gray sweater - Purchased from Wallapop - 2€

Striped button down shirt - Acquired from a swap shop - Free!

Gray pants - A client asked me to sell these on my website but I fell in love with them and bought them for myself - 8€

Black patent leather shoes - Recycled from outfit from Day 4 - Free!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page