top of page

Perfect 10! - Day 1

Did you know that by shopping second hand you can create an ENTIRE outfit (head to toe!) for €10 or less?! That´s right! The possibilities are endless and can be oh so chic!!

Over the next 10 days, I will be posting a photo of one outfit comprised of second hand articles from my own closet that add up to a total of €10 (or less!).

While I understand that style is subjective, my main purpose here is to show you the possibilities and benefits of second hand shopping. For starters, your wallet and the planet will thank you! :-)

On that note, I leave you with Outfit # 1.

- Dress, 70´s style dress bought at a second hand Pop Up shop in Madrid - €5

- Shoes purchased at Humana in Barcelona - €4

- Cocktail ring from street vendor in NYC - $1

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page