top of page

Perfect 10! - Day 10

Hi Everyone,

Welcome to Day 10, the last day of the Perfect 10 blog series. I recently had a chance to get out of the city for a bit and spend some time in nature. For me, it´s a much needed escape every so often. It helps me clear my head and be present in the moment. Connecting with nature in many ways helps me to connect with myself. I´m reminded of whats important and what matters. Its meant a lot to me to be able to create and share these 10 different outfits using second hand items which add up to 10€ (or less). I hope this blog has served you well and inspired you to see the possibilities and benefits of second hand shopping.

Todays outfit is inspired by the changing colors of autumn, one of my favorite seasons of the year :-)

May we always be mindful of our imprint on this earth which we are so fortunate to live on. And may we all do our part to preserve it. If you have a moment, check out this reflective video about nature.

Many thanks again for following!

xo TF

Camel turtle neck - Purchased at Humana, 2€

Suede skirt - Purchased at Humana, 4€

Terracotta ankle booties - Purchased at Encants market, 4€

Inspiration

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page