top of page

Perfect 10! - Day 7

Hello Everyone! Welcome to Day 7 of the Perfect 10 blog series. Over the past 7 days, I´ve felt like I´ve been playing "dress up", deciding which outfits to share with you and where the inspiration comes from. It´s been fun! I don´t know about you, but for me, when I decide what to wear each day, there´s definitely a subconscious reason why I choose certain colors, textures and combinations. Everyday is different and it all depends on how I wake up feeling. I believe our outfit choices are an external expression of an internal feeling. Today´s outfit, as you can see, is mostly blue. There´s a psychological reason why I´ve chosen this color which you can read about here.

The colors you wear can also influence the moods of people around you. If you suddenly notice people within your proximity becoming irrationally irate, take a look at the color you´re wearing, it might be your fault! You can change this! Throw on a pink or yellow sweater to brighten the air! :-P

On that note, I leave you with outfit #7, which just so happens to add up to 7€ :-)

Enjoy!

Turqoise top - Purchased at the Drassanes second hand market in Barcelona- 1€

Blue pleated skirt - Purchased at Humana, 2€

Terracotta ankle booties - Purchased at the Encants second hand market - 4€

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page