top of page

Oh how I´ve missed you!!

Hello Everyone! I realize its been WAY to long since my last blog entry! The truth is that I´ve spent the last year working at a media production company here in Barcelona! Great vibe and energy there AND great perks if you´re a lover of second hand items!! The best thing about working on set is that many of the clothes and/or set items that are used on the shoots are either returned to the shops afterwards, donated, or given away to the staff (aka, ME! )

As you know, I´m always on the hunt for special treasures so I feel very lucky to have acquired a few from my job which you will see popping up over the next few days!

Stay tuned!! xo!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page